FAIR SQUARED Body Butter Shea

€9.95 *
Content: 100 Milliliter

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 7 workdays

Inhalt:

  • 4910208
  • 4260365850665
For centuries, shea butter has been one of the most important beauty products for women in West... more
For centuries, shea butter has been one of the most important beauty products for women in West Africa. Shea butter and olive oil are rich in natural vitamins, minerals, essential fatty acids and antioxidants that can rejuvenate the skin with their anti-ageing properties. The Body Butter moisturises and leaves the skin smooth, soft and radiant. With Fairtrade Shea Butter from Ghana and Fairtrade Olive Oil from Palestine. The fair trade premium helps the producers in the growing countries - small farmers and workers - to improve their living and working conditions on plantations. 

Application: Remove the desired amount from the jar with washed hands, spread over the entire body and massage in well. For a more intense moisturiser, use in the evening before going to bed or shortly after showering, as this allows more moisture to be locked in. Avoid the face and mucous membranes.

Properties:
  • Zero Waste: 100%.
  • FAIRTRADE certificate for fair trade sourced raw materials, NATRUE natural cosmetics certificate and vegan.
  • CO2-neutral produced in Germany. Free of aluminium, alcohol, mineral oil and microplastics.
  • vegan, palm oil free and without animal testing.
  • For all skin types
  • Rich in antioxidants
  • Moisturises
  • For smooth, soft & radiant skin
  • With Fairtrade Shea Butter from Ghana and Fairtrade Olive Oil from Palestine.
  • pH value: 5 - 5,5
enthält beliebten Rohstoff: Sheabutter
Zertifikate/Siegel: CO2-neutral, Crueltyfree, Fairtrade, Halal, Naturkosmetik, Vegan, Zero Waste (Kreislauf)
Inhaltsstoffe "FAIR SQUARED Body Butter Shea"
Aqua, Glycerylstearate SE, Olea Europaea Oil (Olive Oil*), Cetearyl Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool
Viewed

FAIR SQUARED Body Butter Shea

9,95 € *
Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 7 Werktage

Inhalt:

  • 4910208
Seit Jahrhunderten ist Sheabutter für Frauen in West-Afrika eines der wichtigsten... mehr

Seit Jahrhunderten ist Sheabutter für Frauen in West-Afrika eines der wichtigsten Schönheitsprodukte. Sheabutter und Olivenöl sind reich an natürlichen Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, essenziellen Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien, die die Haut durch ihre Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften verjüngen können. Die Body Butter spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht die Haut glatt, weich und strahlend. Mit Fairtrade-Sheabutter aus Ghana und Fairtrade-Olivenöl aus Palästina. Die Fair-Trade-Prämie hilft den Produzent*innen in den Anbauländern – Kleinbäuer*innen und Arbeiter*innen – auf Plantagen ihre Lebens- und Arbeitsbedingungen zu verbessern. 

Anwendung: Die gewünschte Menge mit den gewaschenen Händen aus dem Tiegel nehmen, auf dem gesamten Körper verteilen und gut einmassieren. Für eine intensivere Feuchtigkeitspflege abends vor dem Schlafengehen oder kurz nach der Dusche verwenden, da so mehr Feuchtigkeit eingeschlossen werden kann. Gesicht und Schleimhäute aussparen.

Eigenschaften:
•    Zero Waste: 100 %
•    FAIRTRADE Zertifikat für die aus fairem Handel beziehbaren Rohstoffe, NATRUE Naturkosmetik Zertifikat und vegan.
•    CO2-neutral hergestellt in Deutschland. Frei von Aluminium, Alkohol, Mineralöl und Mikroplastik.
•    vegan, palmölfrei und ohne Tierversuche
•    Für alle Hauttypen
•    Reich an Antioxidantien
•    Spendet Feuchtigkeit
•    Für glatte, weiche & strahlende Haut
•    Mit Fairtrade Sheabutter aus Ghana und Fairtrade Olivenöl aus Palästina.

enthält beliebten Rohstoff: Sheabutter
Zertifikate/Siegel: CO2-neutral, Crueltyfree, Fairtrade, Halal, Naturkosmetik, Vegan, Zero Waste (Kreislauf)
Inhaltsstoffe "FAIR SQUARED Body Butter Shea"
Aqua, Glycerylstearate SE, Olea Europaea Oil (Olive Oil*), Cetearyl Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool
Zuletzt angesehen