R-C

A wonderful cooperation for the common cause. That best describes what is behind FAIR SQUARED and Rice & Carry. The story begins in spring 2019, when two people from FAIR SQUARED and FAIR ZONE were on a business trip in Sri Lanka. It quickly became clear: Here is potential for a common cause. The result is numerous products that have been created in cooperation and put the topic of upcycling in the foreground.

A wonderful cooperation for the common cause. That best describes what is behind FAIR SQUARED and Rice & Carry. The story begins in spring 2019, when two people from FAIR SQUARED and FAIR... read more »
Close window

R-C

A wonderful cooperation for the common cause. That best describes what is behind FAIR SQUARED and Rice & Carry. The story begins in spring 2019, when two people from FAIR SQUARED and FAIR ZONE were on a business trip in Sri Lanka. It quickly became clear: Here is potential for a common cause. The result is numerous products that have been created in cooperation and put the topic of upcycling in the foreground.

Close filters
2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
RICE & CARRY Jute - Münzbörse RICE & CARRY Jute coin purse
Ideal for travelling - the feather-light bag is perfect for your coins. Jute on the outside, lined with hand-woven cotton fabric on the inside. As each one is unique, there is no option to choose colours or motifs. Features: Handmade...
€12.95 *
RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel Rice & Carry Lunch Bag
Taking your lunch to work? No problem with this lunch bag with Velcro closure. The inside is kept cool by an extra layer of insulation during the journey. Convenient to take along with two grab handles. Features: durable made from rice...
€39.95 *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Tasche RICE & CARRY jute pouch
All your essentials fit in this minimalist bag. The mix of recycled spice bags and cotton fabrics is both chic and casual. As each bag is unique, there is no option to choose colours or motifs. Features: Handmade The bag offers a lot of...
€17.95 *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Tablett Tasche Cover 10'' RICE & CARRY Jute - Tablett Bag Cover 10''
This tablet bag is suitable for devices with a diameter of 10 inches. Your device is well protected in this extraordinary tablet bag, thanks to cotton fabric and an extra layer of foam. As each bag is unique, there is no possibility to...
€34.95 *
RICE & CARRY Seesack Rice & Carry duffel bag
Duffel bag with zipped pocket on the outside and an extra pocket compartment on the inside, plus hook for attaching a bunch of keys. Features: durable made from rice bags tear-resistant moisture repellent made in a fair trade project by...
€44.95 *
RICE & CARRY Kosmetiktasche 13 x 21 x 6 cm RICE & CARRY Cosmetic Bag
This small cosmetic bag holds all the essentials you need when you're on the go. Far away from mass production and large factories, this cosmetic bag was lovingly handmade by tailors from Sri Lanka. There's room for your...
€14.95 *
RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer 4er Rice & Carry Coaster
Give rice sacks a new purpose! And when they function as drink coasters. The colourful coasters have been reinforced on the back with woven raffia. Features: durable made from rice sacks tear-resistant moisture repellent made in a fair...
€4.99 *
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY yoga mat bag
If that's not sustainable: your own yoga mat can be transported wonderfully in the Rice & Carry bag. Emission-free, fair and environmentally friendly. The yoga mat bag fits the yoga mat from FAIRMOVE with a length of 176cm....
€29.95 *
RICE & CARRY Sari Falttasche / Saree Bag 2er Rice & Carry Sari folding bag 2 pieces
The folding bag is sewn from at least two different saris. After the shopping trip, the bag can then be conveniently folded into the small, sewn-on pocket. As the folding bags are an upcycled product, each one is unique. Due to the large...
€19.95 *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Einkaufstasche RICE & CARRY Jute shoulder bag
The shoulder bag is suitable for an extensive shopping trip. The inner lining was sewn from a cotton fabric, and there are two pockets on the outside. The bag is rounded off by a cloth sewn from old saris. As each bag is unique, there is...
€39.95 *
RICE & CARRY Federmäppchen Rice & Carry Pencil Case
Whether at school, university or on a business trip - with this pencil case, everything you want to have at hand is well stowed away. Due to the material of the rice bags, the pencil case has a long life and is very durable. Features:...
€14.95 *
RICE & CARRY Storage Bags Set of 2 RICE & CARRY Storage Bags 2er Set
Instead of always stowing everything in plastic bags, this already well-proven alternative offers itself: these storage bags can be used for shopping for fruit, vegetables and bread as well as excellent for stowing cables. But the bag...
€24.95 *
RICE & CARRY Brotkorb Rice & Carry Bread Basket
Really space-saving and stylish: the bread basket made of recycled rice bags. With a removable cloth at the inside which can be machine-washed at 30 °C. Height 12 cm, diameter 18 cm.
€19.95 *
2 From 2
Viewed

R-C

Eine wunderbare Kooperation für die gemeinsame Sache. Das beschreibt am besten, was hinter FAIR SQUARED und Rice & Carry steckt. Die Geschichte beginnt im Frühling 2019, als zwei Menschen von FAIR SQUARED und FAIR ZONE auf Dienstreise in Sri Lanka unterwegs waren. Schnell wurde klar: Hier ist Potenzial für eine gemeinsame Sache. Das Ergebnis sind zahlreiche Produkte, die in Kooperation entstanden sind und das Thema Upcycling in den Vordergründ rücken.

Eine wunderbare Kooperation für die gemeinsame Sache. Das beschreibt am besten, was hinter FAIR SQUARED und Rice & Carry steckt. Die Geschichte beginnt im Frühling 2019, als zwei Menschen... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

R-C

Eine wunderbare Kooperation für die gemeinsame Sache. Das beschreibt am besten, was hinter FAIR SQUARED und Rice & Carry steckt. Die Geschichte beginnt im Frühling 2019, als zwei Menschen von FAIR SQUARED und FAIR ZONE auf Dienstreise in Sri Lanka unterwegs waren. Schnell wurde klar: Hier ist Potenzial für eine gemeinsame Sache. Das Ergebnis sind zahlreiche Produkte, die in Kooperation entstanden sind und das Thema Upcycling in den Vordergründ rücken.

Filter schließen
2 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
RICE & CARRY Jute - Münzbörse RICE & CARRY Münzbörse aus Jute
Ideal für unterwegs – die federleichte Tasche ist perfekt für deine Münzen. Von außen Jute, von innen gefüttert mit handgewebtem Baumwollstoff. Da jedes Exemplar ein Unikat ist, gibt es keine Möglichkeit zur Farb- oder Motivauswahl....
12,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel
Das Mittagessen mit zur Arbeit nehmen? Kein Problem mit diesem Lunch Bag mit Klettverschluss. Das Innere wird durch eine zusätzliche Isolierschicht während der Anreise kühl gehalten. Praktisch zum Mitnehmen mit zwei Haltegriffen....
39,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Tasche RICE & CARRY Tasche aus Jute
In diese minimalistische Tasche passen all deine wichtigsten Utensilien. Der Mix aus recycelten Gewürzsäcken und Baumwollstoffen wirkt chic und leger zugleich. Da jede Tasche ein Unikat ist, gibt es keine Möglichkeit zur Farb- oder...
17,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Tablett Tasche Cover 10'' RICE & CARRY Tabletttasche Cover 10'' aus Jute
Diese Tablettasche eignet sich für Geräte mit einem Durchmesser von 10 Zoll. Dein Gerät ist in dieser außergewöhnlichen Tablet Tasche gut geschützt, dank Baumwollstoff und extra Lage Schaumstoff. Da jede Tasche ein Unikat ist, gibt es...
34,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Seesack RICE & CARRY Seesack
Seesack mit Reißverschlusstasche außen und einem extra Taschenfach innen, plus Haken zum Befestigen des Schlüsselbunds. Eigenschaften: langlebig aus Reissäcken reißfest feuchtigkeitsabweisend in einem Fair Trade Projekt von Frauen auf...
44,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Kosmetiktasche 13 x 21 x 6 cm RICE & CARRY Kosmetiktasche
In diese kleine Kosmetiktasche passen alle nötigen Utensilien, die Du unterwegs benötigst. Fernab von Massenproduktionen und großen Fabrikhallen, wurde diese Kosmetiktasche in liebevoller Handarbeit von Schneiderinnen aus Sri-Lanka...
14,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer 4er RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer
Gebt Reissäcken eine neue Bestimmung! Und wenn sie als Getränkeuntersetzer fungieren. Die farbenfrohen Untersetzer wurden auf der Rückseite durch gewebten Bast verstärkt. Eigenschaften: langlebig aus Reissäcken reißfest...
4,99 € *
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche
Wenn das nicht nachhaltig ist: Die eigene Yogamatte lässt sich wunderbar in der Rice & Carry Tragetasche transportieren. Emissionsfrei, fair und umweltfreundlich. In die Yogamattentasche passt die Yogamatte von FAIRMOVE mit der Länge...
29,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Sari Falttasche / Saree Bag 2er RICE & CARRY Sari Falttasche 2er Set
Die Falttasche wird aus mindestens, zwei unterschiedliche Saris genäht. Nach dem Einkaufsbummel kann die Tasche dann praktischerweise in die kleine, angenähte Tasche gefaltet werden. Da die Falttaschen ein Upcyclingprodukt sind, ist jede...
19,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Jute - Einkaufstasche RICE & CARRY Schultertasche aus Jute
Die Schultertasche eignet sich für einen ausgiebigen Einkaufsbummel. Das Innenfutter wurde aus einem Baumwollstoff genäht, außen befinden sich zwei Eingriffstaschen. Die Tasche wird durch ein Tuch, das aus alten Saris genäht wurde,...
39,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Federmäppchen RICE & CARRY Federmäppchen
Ob Schule, Uni oder Geschäftsreise - mit diesem Federmäppchen ist alles gut verstaut, was man griffbereit haben möchte. Durch das Material der Reissäcke hat das Mäppchen eine lange Lebensdauer und ist sehr strapazierfähig. Eigenschaften:...
14,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Storage Bags Set of 2 RICE & CARRY Storage Bags 2er Set
Statt immer alles in Plastikbeutel zu verstauen, bietet sich diese schon gut bewährte Alternative an: diese Aufbewahrungstaschen lassen sich sowohl für den Einkauf von Obst, Gemüse und Brot verwenden als auch hervorragend für die...
24,95 € *
RICE & CARRY Brotkorb RICE & CARRY Brotkorb
Platzsparend und stylisch: der Brotkorb aus recyceltem Reissack. Mit einem herausnehmbaren Stoffbezug im Inneren, der bei 30 C° in der Waschmaschine gereinigt werden kann. Eigenschaften: leicht faltbar langlebig aus Reissäcken...
19,95 € *
2 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen