FM

Hobby and leisure, sports and mental fitness - the FAIRMOVE brand combines all of these with its products. A bit spiritual, a bit back to the roots and definitely fair to the producers. The newly founded lifestyle brand is aimed at all those who are looking for a moment for themselves between backpacking, surfing and mindfulness exercises.

Hobby and leisure, sports and mental fitness - the FAIRMOVE brand combines all of these with its products. A bit spiritual, a bit back to the roots and definitely fair to the producers. The... read more »
Close window

FM

Hobby and leisure, sports and mental fitness - the FAIRMOVE brand combines all of these with its products. A bit spiritual, a bit back to the roots and definitely fair to the producers. The newly founded lifestyle brand is aimed at all those who are looking for a moment for themselves between backpacking, surfing and mindfulness exercises.

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
FAIR MOVE Wachskamm FAIR MOVE Wax comb
An indispensable tool for every surfer who uses wax. The Fairmove wax comb is used to roughen or completely remove wax from the board. The comb is of course, like all FairZone products, produced in a fair and upcycled way. The colours...
€4.95 *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix 3er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix Set of 3
Can be used for Pilates, gymnastics, Crossfit and many other exercises. We recommend stronger bands for well-trained people and bands with lower tensile strength for children and beginners. They are made of fair trade FSC® 100% certified...
Content 3 Stück
€19.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE Yoga Belt
The yoga belt is handmade from 100% certified cotton in Sri Lanka. The seamstresses work under fair working conditions and receive a fair trade premium for their work, which is intended to improve their living conditions. The tightly...
Content 1 Stück
€18.95 *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 1er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 1 piece
Can be used for Pilates, gymnastics, Crossfit and many other exercises. We recommend stronger bands for well-trained people and bands with lower tensile strength for children and beginners. They are made of fair trade FSC® 100% certified...
From €6.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE Yoga Mat Carrying Strap
If you don't like bags, you can use this practical utensil to transport your yoga mat safely from one place to another: Yoga mat strap made of 100% certified cotton handmade in Sri Lanka for carrying the mat over the shoulder....
Content 1 Stück
€16.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
Content 1 Stück
€79.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
Content 1 Stück
€59.99 * €79.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grey
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
Content 1 Stück
€59.99 * €79.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blue
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
Content 1 Stück
€59.99 * €79.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
Content 1 Stück
€59.99 * €79.95 *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band Light (Yellow/Red)
Different strength latex fitness bands. Made from fairly traded latex. Size 200 x 12,5 cm.
From €6.45 *
FAIR MOVE Sandals Black FAIR MOVE Sandals Black Size 6 (EU 39)
Our FAIRMOVEs are innovative and stylish toesies with that certain something. In a double sense, they contribute to a fair world. They are fair to the partners who grow and harvest the rubber as well as to the environment, which is...
€14.95 * €19.95 *
FAIR MOVE Sandals Petrol FAIR MOVE Sandals Petrol Size 6 (EU 39)
Our FAIRMOVEs are innovative and stylish toesies with that certain something. In a double sense, they contribute to a fair world. They are fair to the partners who grow and harvest the rubber as well as to the environment, which is...
€14.95 * €19.95 *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
€59.99 * €79.95 *
Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Produkte von FAIR MOVE

FAIR MOVE
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
FAIR MOVE Wachskamm FAIR MOVE Wachskamm
Ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug für jeden Surfer der Wachs benutzt. Der Fairmove Wachs Kamm dient zum Aufrauen oder zum kompletten Abziehen des Wachses auf dem Brett. Der Kamm wird natürlich, wie alle FairZone-Produkte, fair und upgecycelt...
4,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 1er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 1er
Bei Übungen aus Pilates, Gymnastik, Crossfit uund vielem mehr verwendbar. Gut trainierten Personen empfehlen wir stärkere Bänder, für Kinder und Trainingsanfänger*innen Bänder mit geringerer Zugkraft. Sie sind langlebig aus fair...
ab 6,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix 3er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix 3er
Bei Übungen aus Pilates, Gymnastik, Crossfit uund vielem mehr verwendbar. Gut trainierten Personen empfehlen wir stärkere Bänder, für Kinder und Trainingsanfänger*innen Bänder mit geringerer Zugkraft. Sie sind langlebig aus fair...
Inhalt 3 Stück
16,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE Yogagurt
Der Yogagurt wurde aus 100% zertifizierter Baumwolle auf Sri Lanka in Handarbeit gefertigt. Die Näher*innen arbeiten unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und erhalten für ihre Arbeit eine Fair Trade Prämie, die für die Verbesserung ihrer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt
Wer keine Taschen mag, kann sich mit diesem praktischen Utensil behelfen, seine Yogamatte sicher von einem Ort zum anderen zu transportieren: Yogamattentragegurt aus 100% zertifizierter Baumwolle handgefertigt auf Sri Lanka zum Tragen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
16,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
79,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
59,99 € * 79,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blau
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
59,99 € * 79,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grau
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
59,99 € * 79,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
59,99 € * 79,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Sandals Black FAIR MOVE Sandals Black
Unsere FAIRMOVEs Sandals Black sind innovative und stylische Zehentrenner mit dem gewissen etwas. Im doppelten Sinne tragen sie zu einem fairen Miteinander bei. Sie sind fair zu den Anbaupartnern des Kautschuks und zur Umwelt, die durch...
14,95 € * 19,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Sandals Petrol FAIR MOVE Sandals Petrol
Unsere FAIRMOVEs Sandals sind innovative und stylische Zehentrenner mit dem gewissen Etwas. Im doppelten Sinne tragen sie zu einem fairen Miteinander bei. Sie sind fair zu den Anbaupartnern des Kautschuks sowie zur Umwelt, die durch den...
14,95 € * 19,95 € *
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
In unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigte Widerstandsbänder für vielfältige Sportübungen. Mit den Fitnessbändern aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuklatex kann der Körper ganzheitlich trainiert und je nach Schwierigkeitsgrad die passende...
ab 6,45 € *
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
59,99 € * 79,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen