No results were found for the filter!
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Haarseife Kokosnuss 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Anniversary Hair Soap...
FAIRTRADE turns 30 - and we are all celebrating with you To mark the thirtieth anniversary of Fairtrade in Germany, a series of soaps was developed by our Syrian soap master Mohamad Khiro from Aleppo. The important Fairtrade raw...
Content 0.08 Kilogramm (€61.88 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€4.95 *
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Duschseife Grüntee 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Anniversary Shower Soap...
FAIRTRADE turns 30 - and we are all celebrating with you To mark the thirtieth anniversary of Fairtrade in Germany, a series of soaps was developed by our Syrian soap master Mohamad Khiro from Aleppo. The important Fairtrade raw...
Content 0.08 Kilogramm (€61.88 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€4.95 *
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Rasurseife Kaffee 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Anniversary Shaving Soap...
FAIRTRADE turns 30 - and we are all celebrating with you To mark the thirtieth anniversary of Fairtrade in Germany, a series of soaps was developed by our Syrian soap master Mohamad Khiro from Aleppo. The important Fairtrade raw...
Content 0.08 Kilogramm (€61.88 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€4.95 *
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Handseife Shea 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Anniversary Hand Soap...
FAIRTRADE turns 30 - and we are all celebrating with you To mark the thirtieth anniversary of Fairtrade in Germany, a series of soaps was developed by our Syrian soap master Mohamad Khiro from Aleppo. The important Fairtrade raw...
Content 0.08 Kilogramm (€61.88 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€4.95 *
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Rasurseife Kaffee 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Rasurseife...
FAIRTRADE wird 30 Jahre - und wir feiern alle mit Aus Anlass des dreißgsten Geburtstag von Fairtrade in Deutschland wurde eine Serie von Seifen von unserem syrischen Seifenmeister Mohamad Khiro aus Aleppo entwickelt. Dabei spielen die...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (4,94 € * / 100 Gramm)
3,95 € *
NEU
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Handseife Shea 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Handseife Shea...
FAIRTRADE wird 30 Jahre - und wir feiern alle mit Aus Anlass des dreißgsten Geburtstag von Fairtrade in Deutschland wurde eine Serie von Seifen von unserem syrischen Seifenmeister Mohamad Khiro aus Aleppo entwickelt. Dabei spielen die...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (4,94 € * / 100 Gramm)
3,95 € *
NEU
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Duschseife Grüntee 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Duschseife...
FAIRTRADE wird 30 Jahre - und wir feiern alle mit Aus Anlass des dreißgsten Geburtstag von Fairtrade in Deutschland wurde eine Serie von Seifen von unserem syrischen Seifenmeister Mohamad Khiro aus Aleppo entwickelt. Dabei spielen die...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (4,94 € * / 100 Gramm)
3,95 € *
NEU
FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Haarseife Kokosnuss 80 g FAIR SQUARED Fairtrade Jubiläum Haarseife...
FAIRTRADE wird 30 Jahre - und wir feiern alle mit Aus Anlass des dreißgsten Geburtstag von Fairtrade in Deutschland wurde eine Serie von Seifen von unserem syrischen Seifenmeister Mohamad Khiro aus Aleppo entwickelt. Dabei spielen die...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (4,94 € * / 100 Gramm)
3,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen