Products from Himalana

Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Florteppich Web  COLOR petrol 140 x 200 cm Pile carpet Web COLOR petrol 140 x 200 cm
Soft hand tufted wool carpet brings warmth and coziness to any room. Tufting is the most common production method for carpets. The upper material is inserted into a backing fabric and bonded to the underside consisting of cotton...
€799.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  COLOR olive 140 x 200 cm Pile carpet Web COLOR olive 140 x 200 cm
Handmade woven rug COLOR olive green made of pure Himalana virgin wool will set a colorful accent in your home. Thanks to its heat-insulating property, it protects your feet from the cold and gives a pleasant feeling when walking. The...
€799.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  MELANGE beige 60 x 90 cm Pile carpet Web MELANGE beige 60 x 90 cm
The pile carpet Web PURE MELANGE is made of Himalana virgin sheep wool and natural colored melange yarns. The natural color spectrum of the melanges gives this high quality pile carpet its special character. Thanks to the color...
€149.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Tuft Design DOTS beige / braun 120 x 180 cm Pile carpet Tuft Design DOTS beige / brown 120...
The velvety-soft feel of the DOTS wool rug lends warmth and design in equal measure to any room. The hand-woven tufted rug made of Himalayan virgin sheep's wool impresses with its high quality and soft pile. The robust rug for the...
€549.00 *
NEW
Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT  braun Woven carpet wicking wool FLAT brown
The FLAT woven rug made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool with felted virgin wool wick yarn. The brown carpet is very robust and easy to clean due to the felted yarn. Thick, rolled wool strands from Himalayan sheep are fairly...
From €699.00 *
NEW
Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT  beige Woven carpet wicking wool FLAT beige
The FLAT woven rug made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool with felted virgin wool wick yarn. The beige carpet is very robust and easy to clean due to the felted yarn. Thick, rolled wool strands from Himalayan sheep are fairly...
From €699.00 *
NEW
Knüpfteppich SUNRISE orange-rot Knotted carpet SUNRISE orange-red
These high-quality handmade knotted rugs made of dyed Himalana virgin sheep's wool will inspire you: With a knot density of 360,000 knots per square metre, the rugs impress with their very dense and soft pile quality. Thanks to its...
From €1,699.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange TAPE beige / hellbraun Pile carpet Tuft Design Melange TAPE beige /...
A cozy atmosphere is guaranteed: Wool carpets with their harmonious brown tones fit into any living ambience, but do not do without eye-catchers in the form of elaborately crafted details. The wool carpet is tufted, the upper material is...
From €799.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Tuft Design STRIPES beige / braun Pile carpet Tuft Design STRIPES beige / brown
The handmade carpet with its subtle design gives a cozy atmosphere in any room. The pile is made of high quality premium Himalana virgin sheep wool kbT. The carpet STRIPES is undyed. The colors are made from naturally grown virgin wool....
From €549.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Tuft Design BOBO beige / braun Pile carpet Tuft Design BOBO beige / brown
The Bobo rug not only impresses with its cute, child-friendly motif, but also with its excellent quality. The hand-woven tufted rug made of Himalayan virgin sheep's wool impresses with its high quality and soft pile. The robust rug...
From €279.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  PURE braun Pile carpet Web PURE brown
The handmade rugs made of premium Himalana wool have a particularly soft pile and give your home a cosy atmosphere. Thanks to their heat-insulating properties, they protect your feet from the cold and give you a pleasant feeling when...
From €499.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  COLOR weinrot Pile carpet Web COLOR wine red
Wool carpet COLOR wine red is a modern carpet that provides a soothing appeal to the senses with its wine red color and soft pile. The dense pile of pure Himalana virgin sheep's wool is particularly soft and fluffy. Thanks to its...
From €619.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  PURE graubraun Pile carpet Web PURE gray-brown
The handmade woven rug is made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool and natural coloured melange yarns. The robust rug for your living room is easy to clean and therefore very easy to care for. The natural grey-brown colour spectrum of...
From €499.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  MELANGE grau Pile carpet Web MELANGE grey
The handmade woven rug is made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool and natural coloured melange yarns. The robust rug for your living room is easy to clean and therefore very easy to care for. The natural grey colour spectrum of the...
From €149.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  MELANGE hellbraun Pile carpet Web MELANGE light brown
The handmade woven rug is made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool and natural coloured melange yarns. The robust rug for your living room is easy to clean and therefore very easy to care for. The natural light brown colour spectrum of...
From €149.00 *
NEW
Webteppich Dochtwolle LOOP  braun Woven carpet wicking wool LOOP brown
The Loop woven rug made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool with felted virgin wool wick yarn. The brown carpet is very robust and easy to clean due to the felted yarn. Thick, rolled wool strands from Himalayan sheep are fairly...
From €829.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Tuft  COLOR nachtblau Pile carpet Tuft COLOR midnight blue
The wool carpet COLOR midnight blue made of dyed Himalana virgin sheep's wool convinces with its high quality and soft, dense pile. The wool carpet is tufted, which means that the upper material is inserted in a carrier fabric and...
From €1,149.00 *
NEW
Florteppich Web  PURE beige 120 x 180 cm Pile carpet Web PURE beige 120 x 180 cm
The handmade rugs made of premium Himalana wool have a particularly soft pile and give your home a cosy atmosphere. Thanks to their heat-insulating properties, they protect your feet from the cold and give you a pleasant feeling when...
€499.00 *
Florteppich Web Design MINERALS beige 140 x 200 cm Pile carpet Web Design MINERALS beige 140 x 200 cm
Bring pure nature into your home with the SYMBOLS woven rug! The hand-woven carpet made of Himalayan virgin sheep's wool convinces with its high quality and soft pile. The natural colour with attractive designs is made from undyed,...
€799.00 *
Florteppich Tuft  COLOR safran 170 x 240 cm Tuft COLOR saffron pile carpet 170 x 240 cm
The handmade tuft rug COLOR saffron made of pure Himalayan wool sets a colourful accent in your home. Thanks to its heat-insulating properties, it protects your feet from the cold and gives you a pleasant feeling when walking. The...
€1,169.00 *
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD hellbraun / beige 140 x 200 cm Pile carpet Tuft Design Melange INFEELD light...
The handmade tuft rug made of pure Himalayan wool adds a colourful accent to your home. Thanks to its heat-insulating properties, it protects your feet from the cold and gives you a pleasant feeling when walking. The natural wool comes...
€799.00 *
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD hellgrau / beige Tuft Design Melange INFEELD pile carpet light...
The handmade tuft rug made of pure Himalayan wool adds a colourful accent to your home. Thanks to its heat-insulating properties, it protects your feet from the cold and gives you a pleasant feeling when walking. The natural wool comes...
From €799.00 *
Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE hellgrau Pile carpet Web Design SALT LAKE light grey
Bring pure nature into your home with the Web Design pile carpet! The hand-woven carpet made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool convinces with its high quality. The natural shade with attractive designs is produced from undyed, dyed...
From €799.00 *
Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE beige Pile carpet Web Design SALT LAKE light grey
Bring pure nature into your home with the Web Design pile carpet! The hand-woven carpet made of Himalana virgin sheep's wool convinces with its high quality. The natural shade with attractive designs is produced from undyed, dyed...
From €799.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Himalana

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Florteppich Web  COLOR petrol 140 x 200 cm Florteppich Web COLOR petrol 140 x 200 cm
Der weiche, handgetuftete Wollteppich bringt Wärme und Gemütlichkeit in jeden Raum. Tufting ist die gängigste Produktionsweise für Teppiche. Das Obermaterial wird in ein Trägergewebe eingefügt und mit der Unterseite bestehend aus...
799,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  COLOR olive 140 x 200 cm Florteppich Web COLOR olive 140 x 200 cm
Der handgearbeitete Webteppich COLOR olivgrün aus reiner Himalana Schurwolle setzt einen farblichen Akzent in Ihrem Zuhause. Dank seiner wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaft schützt er die Füße vor Kälte und verleiht ein angenehmes Laufgefühl....
799,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  MELANGE beige 60 x 90 cm Florteppich Web MELANGE beige 60 x 90 cm
Der Florteppich Web PURE MELANGE besteht aus Himalana Schafschurwolle und naturfarbenen Melangegarnen. Das natürliche Farbspektrum der Melangen verleiht diesem hochwertigen Florteppich seinen besonderen Charakter. Dank der...
149,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Tuft Design DOTS beige / braun 120 x 180 cm Florteppich Tuft Design DOTS beige / braun 120...
Die samtweiche Haptik des Wollteppichs DOTS verleiht jedem Raum Wärme und Design gleichermaßen. Der handgewebte Tuft Teppich aus Himalaya Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität und seinem weichen Flor. Der robuste Teppich...
549,00 € *
NEU
Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT  braun Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT braun
Der Webteppich FLAT aus Himalana Schafschurwolle mit gefilztem Schurwoll-Docht-Garn. Der braune Teppich ist durch das gefilzte Garn sehr robust und pflegeleicht. Dicke, gewalkte Wollstränge vom Himalaya Schaf werden fair in Handarbeit...
ab 699,00 € *
NEU
Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT  beige Webteppich Dochtwolle FLAT beige
Der Webteppich FLAT aus Himalana Schafschurwolle mit gefilztem Schurwoll-Docht-Garn. Der beige Teppich ist durch das gefilzte Garn sehr robust und pflegeleicht. Dicke, gewalkte Wollstränge vom Himalaya Schaf werden fair in Handarbeit...
ab 699,00 € *
NEU
Knüpfteppich SUNRISE orange-rot Knüpfteppich SUNRISE orange-rot
Diese hochwertigen handgearbeitete Knüpfteppiche aus gefärbter Himalana Schafschurwolle werden Sie begeistern: Mit einer Knüpfdichte von 360.000 Knoten pro Quadratmeter überzeugen die Teppiche mit ihrer sehr dichten und weichen...
ab 1.699,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange TAPE beige / hellbraun Florteppich Tuft Design Melange TAPE beige /...
Gemütliche Atmosphäre garantiert: Wollteppiche fügen sich mit ihren harmonischen Brauntönen in jedes Wohnambiente ein, verzichten dabei jedoch nicht auf Eyecatcher in Form von aufwändig gearbeiteten Details. Der Wollteppich ist getuftet,...
ab 799,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Tuft Design STRIPES beige / braun Florteppich Tuft Design STRIPES beige / braun
Der handgearbeitete Teppich verleiht mit seinem dezenten Design eine gemütliche Atmosphäre in jedem Raum. Der Flor ist aus hochwertiger Premium Himalana Schafschurwolle kbT gefertigt. Der Teppich STRIPES ist ungefärbt. Die Farben werden...
ab 549,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Tuft Design BOBO beige / braun Florteppich Tuft Design BOBO beige / braun
Der Teppich Bobo überzeugt nicht nur mit seinem niedlichen, kindgerechten Motiv, sondern auch durch seine hervorragende Qualität. Der handgewebte Tuft Teppich aus Himalaya Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität und seinem...
ab 279,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  PURE braun Florteppich Web PURE braun
Die handgearbeiteten Teppiche aus Premium Himalana Wolle überzeugen mit besonders weichem Flor und verleihen deinem Zuhause eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Dank ihrer wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaften schützen sie die Füße vor Kälte und...
ab 499,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  COLOR weinrot Florteppich Web COLOR weinrot
Der handgearbeitete Webteppich COLOR rot aus reiner Himalaya Schurwolle setzt einen farblichen Akzent in deinem Zuhause. Dank seiner wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaft schützt er die Füße vor Kälte und verleiht ein angenehmes Laufgefühl. Die...
ab 619,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  PURE graubraun Florteppich Web PURE graubraun
Der handgefertigte Webteppich besteht aus Himalana Schafschurwolle und naturfarbenen Melangegarnen. Der robuste Teppich für dein Wohnzimmer lässt sich einfach reinigen und ist somit sehr pflegeleicht. Das natürliche graubraune...
ab 499,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  MELANGE grau Florteppich Web MELANGE grau
Der handgefertigte Webteppich besteht aus Himalana Schafschurwolle und naturfarbenen Melangegarnen. Der robuste Teppich für dein Wohnzimmer lässt sich einfach reinigen und ist somit sehr pflegeleicht. Das natürliche graue Farbspektrum...
ab 149,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  MELANGE hellbraun Florteppich Web MELANGE hellbraun
Der handgefertigte Webteppich besteht aus Himalana Schafschurwolle und naturfarbenen Melangegarnen. Der robuste Teppich für dein Wohnzimmer lässt sich einfach reinigen und ist somit sehr pflegeleicht. Das natürliche hellbraune...
ab 149,00 € *
NEU
Webteppich Dochtwolle LOOP  braun Webteppich Dochtwolle LOOP braun
Der Webteppich Loop aus Himalana Schafschurwolle mit gefilztem Schurwoll-Docht-Garn. Der braune Teppich ist durch das gefilzte Garn sehr robust und pflegeleicht. Dicke, gewalkte Wollstränge vom Himalaya Schaf werden fair in Handarbeit...
ab 829,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Tuft  COLOR nachtblau Florteppich Tuft COLOR nachtblau
Der Wollteppich COLOR nachtblau aus gefärbter Himalana Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität und seinem weichen, dichten Flor. Der Wollteppich ist getuftet, das heißt, dass das Obermaterial in einem Trägergewebe eingefügt...
ab 1.149,00 € *
NEU
Florteppich Web  PURE beige 120 x 180 cm Florteppich Web PURE beige 120 x 180 cm
Die handgearbeiteten Teppiche aus Premium Himalana Wolle überzeugen mit besonders weichem Flor und verleihen deinem Zuhause eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Dank ihrer wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaften schützen sie die Füße vor Kälte und...
499,00 € *
Florteppich Web Design MINERALS beige 140 x 200 cm Florteppich Web Design MINERALS beige 140 x 200 cm
Mit dem Webteppich SYMBOLS bringst du reine Natur in dein Zuhause! Der handgewebte Teppich aus Himalaya Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität und seinem weichen Flor. Der natürliche Farbton mit attraktiven Designs wird aus...
799,00 € *
Florteppich Tuft  COLOR safran 170 x 240 cm Florteppich Tuft COLOR safran 170 x 240 cm
Der handgearbeitete Tuft teppich COLOR safran aus reiner Himalaya Schurwolle setzt einen farblichen Akzent in deinem Zuhause. Dank seiner wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaft schützt er die Füße vor Kälte und verleiht ein angenehmes Laufgefühl...
1.169,00 € *
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD hellbraun / beige 140 x 200 cm Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD...
Der handgearbeitete Tuft Teppich aus reiner Himalaya Schurwolle setzt einen farblichen Akzent in deinem Zuhause. Dank seiner wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaft schützt er die Füße vor Kälte und verleiht ein angenehmes Laufgefühl . Die...
799,00 € *
Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD hellgrau / beige Florteppich Tuft Design Melange INFEELD...
Der handgearbeitete Tuft Teppich aus reiner Himalaya Schurwolle setzt einen farblichen Akzent in deinem Zuhause. Dank seiner wärmeisolierenden Eigenschaft schützt er die Füße vor Kälte und verleiht ein angenehmes Laufgefühl . Die...
ab 799,00 € *
Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE hellgrau Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE hellgrau
Mit dem Florteppich Web Design bringen Sie reine Natur in Ihr Haus! Der handgewebte Teppich aus Himalana Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität. Der natürliche Farbton mit attraktiven Designs wird aus ungefärbter, gefärbter...
ab 799,00 € *
Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE beige Florteppich Web Design SALT LAKE beige
Mit dem Florteppich Web Design bringen Sie reine Natur in Ihr Haus! Der handgewebte Teppich aus Himalana Schafschurwolle überzeugt mit seiner hohen Qualität. Der natürliche Farbton mit attraktiven Designs wird aus ungefärbter, gefärbter...
ab 799,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen