FAIR SQUARED Solid Shaving Soap Olive + Coffee 100 g

€9.95 *
Content: 100 Gramm

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 7 workdays

  • 4910590
  • 4260663812464
For all men who prefer a good and efficient wet shave, there is now a way to do it vegan and... more
For all men who prefer a good and efficient wet shave, there is now a way to do it vegan and plastic-free. The shaving soap is optimally adapted to the needs of sensitive facial skin, its ingredients give it exactly what it needs.
Beautifully packaged and zero waste, the shaving soap offers a safe and pleasant shave. Thanks to the natural ingredients such as coconut oil, olive oil and shea butter, the skin's protective acid mantle is not destroyed. With the valuable combination of kaolin, castor oil and fair-trade coffee extract, the extra care is perfectly rounded off. The soap foams well and is thus ideal for wet shaving.

This product contains natural, vegan and fair trade ingredients. Fair trade conditions allow small farmers and workers in the growing countries to invest in a sustainable future.

Application: Wet the soap and a brush generously with warm water several times. It is best to soak the brush in warm water for a few minutes. Start lathering up the shaving soap in the jar with the brush. Apply the lather to the skin with the shaving brush and start shaving as usual. Wipe or rinse off the lather with cold water. Moisturising cream is recommended as a final care.

Properties:
  • The soap foams well, making it ideal for wet shaving.
  • FAIRTRADE certificate for the fair trade sourced raw materials, NATRUE natural cosmetics certificate and vegan.
  • vegan, palm oil free and without animal testing
  • For all skin types
  • 4.5% superfatted
Inhaltsstoffe "FAIR SQUARED Solid Shaving Soap Olive + Coffee 100 g"
Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil (Coconut Oil*), Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil*), Sodium Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Brassica Napus Oil, Coffee Bean Extract (Coffee*), Glycerin, Kaolin
Viewed

FAIR SQUARED Feste Rasurseife Olive + Kaffee 100 g

9,95 € *
Inhalt: 0.1 Kilogramm (99,50 € * / 1 Kilogramm)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

  • 4910590
  • 4260663812464

Vorteile

  • Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- Bestellwert
  • Versand innerhalb von 24h*
  • 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Für alle Männer, die eine gute und effiziente Nassrasur bevorzugen, gibt es jetzt ein... mehr
Für alle Männer, die eine gute und effiziente Nassrasur bevorzugen, gibt es jetzt ein Möglichkeit, dies vegan und plastikfrei zu tun. Die Rasurseife ist optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der empfindlichen Gesichtshaut angepasst, ihre Inhaltsstoffe geben ihr genau das, was sie braucht.
Schön und Zero Waste verpackt bietet die Rasurseife eine sichere und angenehme Rasur. Dank der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe wie Kokosöl, Olivenöl und Sheabutter wird der Säureschutzmantel der Haut nicht zerstört. Mit der wertvollen Kombination aus Kaolin, Rizinusöl und fair gehandeltem Kaffeeextrakt wird die Extrapflege perfekt abgerundet. Die Seife ist gut schäumend und ist so ideal für die Nassrasur geeignet.

Dieses Produkt enthält natürliche, vegane und fair gehandelte Inhaltsstoffe. Durch faire Handelsbedingungen können Kleinbauern*innen und Arbeiter*innen den Anbauländern in eine nachhaltige Zukunft investieren.

Anwendung: Befeuchte die Seife und einen Pinsel mehrmals reichlich mit warmem Wasser. Am besten den Pinsel ein paar Minuten in warmem Wasser einweichen. Beginne die Rasierseife im Tiegel mit dem Pinsel aufzuschäumen. Den Schaum mit dem Rasierpinsel auf die Haut auftragen und wie gewohnt mit der Rasur beginnen. Wische oder spüle den Schaum mit kaltem Wasser ab. Als abschließende Pflege empfiehlt sich die Feuchtigkeitscreme.

Eigenschaften:
  • Die Seife ist gut schäumend und ist so ideal für die Nassrasur geeignet.
  • FAIRTRADE Zertifikat für die aus fairem Handel beziehbaren Rohstoffe, NATRUE Naturkosmetik Zertifikat und vegan.
  • vegan, palmölfrei und ohne Tierversuche
  • Für alle Hauttypen
  • 4,5% Überfettung
Inhaltsstoffe "FAIR SQUARED Feste Rasurseife Olive + Kaffee 100 g"
Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil (Coconut Oil*), Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil*), Sodium Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Brassica Napus Oil, Coffee Bean Extract (Coffee*), Glycerin, Kaolin
FAIR SQUARED After Shave Balm Apricot 30ml FAIR SQUARED After Shave Balm Apricot 30 ml
Inhalt 0.03 Liter (398,33 € * / 1 Liter)
11,95 € *
FAIR SQUARED Shea Hair Soap Dry Hair FAIR SQUARED Shea Hair Soap Dry Hair
Inhalt 0.08 Kilogramm (61,88 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
ab 4,95 € *
GDG Haarseife Göttin des Glücks Haarseife mit Aprikosenkernöl...
Inhalt 160 Gramm (6,22 € * / 100 Gramm)
9,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen